Free Salesforce Developers Tutorials >

Chapter 15 - Visualforce >

Order of Execution

Order of Execution

  1. An object of the Controller class gets created and associated with the VF page.
  2. Controller’s constructor gets executed.
  3. All the getter methods get executed for the variables which we are using on the page.
  4. The user takes action.
  5. All the setter methods get executed.
  6. The action which the user has triggered gets executed. (For ex: Save the record method)
  7. The page gets reloaded again.
  8. All the getter methods are executed.

Download Study Material

Get access to exclusive study material for Salesforce Certification and ace your exams!

Download Now

Our Salesforce Certification Courses

Hey there! Glad you made it through our Salesforce Developer Training for beginners. But wait! We've got some high-in-demand Salesforce courses for you to take your Salesforce skills to the next level, making you a desired professional in the Salesforce job market.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *